About Us

Z Modular is your one-stop shop for modular buildings and services, offering a more complete factory solution than other offsite construction systems. We will help you reduce the cost of design, fabrication and building assembly with fully finished modular buildings – that’s how we MAKE IT eZ.

We’re proud to be a division of Zekelman Industries, the largest independent steel pipe and tube manufacturer in North America. With a standardized production process that reduces risk, eliminates waste and enhances ROI for our customers, we’re doing our part to support Zekelman’s mission to MAKE IT eZ.

Executive Team

Mickey McNamara

President of Z Modular & Executive Vice President of Zekelman Industries

mickey.mcnamara@zekelman.com
Richard Rozycki

Senior Vice President

richard.rozycki@z-modular.com
Derek Henderson

Vice President

derek.henderson@z-modular.com
Warren Hayes

Senior Vice President

warren.hayes@zekelman.com

Sales Team

Chris Schmidt

Senior Project Executive — Western United States

chris.schmidt@z-modular.com 248.736.8604
Chris Waters

Director of Business Development — Eastern United States

chris.waters@z-modular.com 484.354.8135
Joe Uhlenkott

Business Development Manager – Western United States

joe.uhlenkott@z-modular.com

Operations Team

Brandon Ryckman

Director of Operations

brandon.ryckman@zekelman.com
Adam Kedich

Director of Preconstruction

adam.kedich@z-modular.com
Douglas Henriquez

General Manager — Killeen, TX

douglas.henriquez@zekelman.com
Jessica Parrish

Director of Purchasing

jessica.parrish@zekelman.com

Zekelman Industries Corporate Team

Jelani Rucker

Vice President of Business Development

jelani.rucker@zekelman.com 410.375.7637
Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collections

patrick.walczak@zekelman.com 312.275.1647
Camille Grayson

Senior Manager of Marketing and Sales Support

camille.grayson@zekelman.com 312.275.1648