Z Modular

Mickey McNamara

President of Z Modular & Executive Vice President of Zekelman Industries
Mickey.McNamara@zekelman.com

Richard Rozycki

Senior Vice President
Richard.Rozycki@z-modular.com

Warren Hayes

Senior Vice President
warren.hayes@zekelman.com

Derek Henderson

Vice President
Derek.Henderson@z-modular.com

Sales

Chris Schmidt

Senior Project Executive (Western United States)
chris.schmidt@z-modular.com
248.736.8604

Chris Waters

Director of Business Development (Eastern United States)
chris.waters@z-modular.com
484.354.8135

Joe Uhlenkott

Business Development Manager
Joe.Uhlenkott@z-modular.com
480.359.8895

Operations

Brandon Ryckman

Director of Operations
Brandon.Ryckman@zekelman.com

Douglas Henriquez

Director of Manufacturing
douglas.henriquez@zekelman.com

Jessica Parrish

Director of Purchasing
Jessica.Parrish@zekelman.com

Zekelman Industries

Jelani Rucker

Vice President of Business Development
Jelani.Rucker@zekelman.com
410.375.7637

Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collections
Patrick.Walczak@zekelman.com
312.275.1647

Camille Grayson

Senior Manager of Marketing and Sales Support
camille.grayson@zekelman.com
312.275.1648